Playbill for THE MOUSETRAP


Season: 48 (1993 - 1994)

Run Date(s): Oct. 28, 1993 - Nov. 14, 1993

Description: No description available.


Mollie Ralston

Jennifer Walker

Christopher Wren

Douglas Hayko

Mr. Paravicini

William M. Cover II

Sergeant Trotter

Joel Story

Giles Ralston

John C. Braisted

Mrs. Boyle

Jane Williams Elder

Major Metcalf

T. David Davies

Miss Casewell

Sonia Keffer


Set Designer

C.M. Zuby

Lighting Designer

Tom Curtright

Costume Designer

Cassie Chandler

Stage Manager

Dawn Connelly


Norman M. Leger

Set Construction Crew

Jon Keaton Mercer

Set Construction Crew

Megan G. Zeece

Hair Designer

Shannon Willnow

Costume Crew

Cassie Chandler

Costume Crew

Lynne Hazuka Ridge

Run Crew

Michelle Friesen

Light Board Operator

Justin Gatzemeyer

MakeUp Designer

Donna Himmelberger

Assistant Director

Greg Leger

Technical Director

Tom Curtright

Get Involved

The Lincoln Community Playhouse offers many ways for you to share your talents!