Playbill for Once Upon A Mattress

Once Upon A Mattress

Season: 44 (1989 - 1990)

Run Date(s): Nov. 30, 1989 - Dec. 17, 1989

Description: No description available.


Queen Aggravain

Barb Johnson

Mute King Sextimus

Phil Heckman

Prince Dauntless, the Drab

Scott R Glen

Winnifred Woebegone

Courtney Clark-Piccoli

Sir Harry deBold

Steve Nolan

The Lady Larken

Carolyn Slemp

Minstrel Endemeuve

Vincent T. Learned

The Court Jesterette

Kaye E. Nore

The Wizard Browne

Gary Hall

Pincess #12, Inga

Sarah Gibson

Sir Studley

James P. McCown

Lady Beatrice

Ann Reeder

Sir Norfork

Mark Mesarch

Lady Gertrude

Jennifer Coon

Sir Stein

David Blenderman

Lady Clairol

Laura Woodson

Sir Anrap

Kirk Monismith

Lady Byrde

Becky Lowe

Squire Lyndon

Mickey Browne

Lady Zingzablooze

Jennifer Williams

Page Turner

Clint Nelson


Set Construction Crew

Jessie Kivett

Set Construction Crew

Bruce Tinker

Set Construction Crew

Ron Zank

Set Construction Crew

James E Zak

Assistant Technical Director

Tracy A. Armagost


Andrew Chisholm


Matthew Woodward


Steve Packwood

Hair Designer

Donna Himmelberger

Spotlight Operator

Megan Halpern

Spotlight Operator

Melissa Youngberg

Light Board Operator

Coreen Clark

MakeUp Designer

Paul Pearson

Stage Manager

Ron Zank

Property Master

Ron Zank

Technical Director

Tom Curtright

Costume Designer

Lynne Hazuka Ridge

Lighting Designer

Tom Curtright

Set Designer

C.M. Zuby


Craig Ellingson

Music Director

Vincent T. Learned


Bruce Tinker

Get Involved

The Lincoln Community Playhouse offers many ways for you to share your talents!