Playbill for THE ODD COUPLE

THE ODD COUPLE

Season: 60 (2005 - 2006)

Run Date(s): Jan. 19, 2006 - Feb. 5, 2006

Description: By Neil Simon LCP, in association with The Crooked Codpiece Company, will stage both versions of The Odd Couple! Unger and Madison are at it again! In the female version ... it's Florence Unger and Olive Madison! Instead of that poker game that opens the original male version, Ms. Madison has invited her female friends over for an evening of Trivial Pursuit. And, in this version, the Pigeon sisters have become the Costazuela brothers. The situation is the same. Only the gender has been changed! In the classic male version ... it's Felix Unger and Oscar Madison playing poker with a group of the boys. The slob bachelor and meticulous soon-to-be-divorced friend bunk together with hilarious results. SHOW DATES AND TIMES Female Cast: Friday, January 13 - 7:30 PM Saturday, January 14 - 7:30 PM Sunday, January 15 - 2 PM Male Cast: Thursday, January 19 - 7:30 PM Friday, January 20 - 7:30 PM Saturday, January 21 - 7:30 PM Sunday, January 22 - 2 PM Female Cast: Thursday, January 26 - 7:30 PM Friday, January 27 - 7:30 PM Saturday, January 28 - 7:30 PM Sunday, January 29 - 2 PM Male Cast: Thursday, February 2 - 7:30 PM Friday, February 3 - 7:30 PM Saturday, February 4 - 7:30 PM Sunday, February 5 - 2 PM

Cast

Murray

Dave Shamblin

Felix Unger

Patrick Lambrecht

Oscar Madison

Tom Crew

Speed

Eric Ojeda

Vinnie

Buddy Miller

Gwendolyn

Kristine Kapustka

Crew

Set Designer

Heath Lane

Lighting Designer

Mark Mesarch

Costume Designer

Karen Liseth Cornejo

Co-Director

Tom Crew

Stage Manager

Stephanie Vandarwarka

Property Master

Robie Hayek

Technical Director

Patric Vendetti

Light Board Operator

Claire Bellin

Sound Board Operator

Chad Vandarwarka

Run Crew

Maria Moreno

Run Crew

Liz Bouma

Production Manager

Andrea R. Swartz

Assistant Technical Director

Nick Turner

Assistant Stage Manager

Anna Stinogel

Photos

Get Involved

The Lincoln Community Playhouse offers many ways for you to share your talents!