Playbill for THE MOUSETRAP

THE MOUSETRAP

Season: 60 (2005 - 2006)

Run Date(s): Mar. 24, 2006 - Apr. 9, 2006

Description: A classic murder mystery with a twist only Agatha Christie could conjure up! A murder takes place at Monkswell Manor just outside of London and suddenly all the guests and the owners become suspects. Inner demons are exposed and nerves are racked as everyone tries to discover who could be the suspect ... or the next victim. SHOW DATES AND TIMES Friday, March 24 - 7:30 PM Saturday, March 25 - 7:30 PM Sunday, March 26 - 2 PM Thursday, March 30 - 7:30 PM Friday, March 31 - 7:30 PM Saturday, April 1 - 7:30 PM Sunday, April 2 - 2 PM Thursday, April 6 - 7:30 PM Friday, April 7 - 7:30 PM Saturday, April 8 - 7:30 PM Sunday, April 9 - 2 PM

Cast

Mollie Ralston

Carly Tegt

Giles Ralston

Greg Flattery

Christopher Wren

Anthony Lonn

Mrs. Boyle

Jane Nelkin

Miss Casewell

Kerry Eddy

Mr. Paravicini

David Lehnert

Major Metcalf

Kevan Nye

Detective Sergeant Trotter

Kyle Lorenz

Crew

Assistant Technical Director

Nick Turner

Production Manager

Andrea R. Swartz

Assistant Stage Manager

Jillian Morse

Assistant Director

Laura Fortney

Stage Manager

Karen Statham

Property Master

Robie Hayek

Technical Director

Patric Vendetti

Costume Designer

Kathryn Cover

Set Designer

Heath Lane

Director

Jeremy Kendall

Photos

Get Involved

The Lincoln Community Playhouse offers many ways for you to share your talents!